Table of Contents


The Collected Works of

Edward M. Matthews, Vol. I


History and Introduction

Death, An Intermediate Step


There Is a Plan

Christ Ever Lives

The Divine Image

The One Existence

The Holy Trinity

Man's Ethical Duties (How to Live Well and Be Happy)

A Means of Grace (with an extra chapter)

Principles or Expediency? [Or Self-Determination]

A Catechism

O Grave, Where is Thy Victory? (with an extra chapter)

The Ancient Path

Deceptio, Falsum et Dissimulatio

Freedom of Thought, An Encyclical

What Will You Have from Life?